Executive Team

Harry J. Clark
Harry Clark, CFP®
Executive Chairman
Brendan Clark, CFA®
Chief Executive Officer
K. Sean Clark
K. Sean Clark, CFA®
EVP, Chief Investment Officer
Denise Clark Williams
EVP, Vice Chair
Tim McGarrity
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Cullen, CIMA®
EVP, Chief Distribution Officer
Colene Clark Bittone
EVP, Corporate Culture
Mark E. Patterson
EVP, Chief Technology Officer
Conor Mullan
EVP, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Jim Warren
EVP, Chief Operating Officer

Subscribe to our Blog!

Register to receive our latest market insights and investment ideas.